Related Pages
Photo Albums

Education Grants

Education awards are presented to students graduating from Stratford District Secondary School, St. Michael Catholic Secondary School , Keewaytinook Internet High School in Northern Ontario, and the University of Waterloo-Stratford Campus using bequests left by Dr David Smith, Oliver Gaffney, Bo Sibold, Wilf Gregory, Norm Briscoe, Bob Patterson, Tom Dolan and David Wright. Students are selected by teaching staff at each school – no application necessary.